Contact Information

Address:

 Industrial zone, 1440 Negotino, Republic of Macedonia

Phone numbers:

 + 389 (0)43-365-322, (0)43-371-322, (0)43-371-323, (0)43-371-414

Fax number:

 + 389 (0)43-365-323

Email:

 bovin@t-home.mk

We are open:

Monday – Friday 8:00 – 16:00

Social links:

How to find us

Management Team

GENERAL MANAGEMENT

Mr. Kiril Bogevski – President, Owner
kiril.bogevski@bovin.com.mk

Mr. Gjorgji Bogevski – Financial manager, Owner
gjorgji.bogevski@bovin.com.mk

Mr. Gjorgji Trenev – General manager
gjorgji.trenev@bovin.com.mk

Mr. Aleksandar Bogevski – Engineering manager
aleksandar@bovin.com.mk

PRODUCTION

Mr. Boris Nechev – Oenologist, Technical manager
borce@bovin.com.mk

Mr. Peno Binov – Oenologist
peno.binov@bovin.com.mk

Ms. Zhaneta Necheva – Oenologist
zaneta.neceva@bovin.com.mk

Ms. Ljubinka Petrova – Agriculture manager

EXPORT

Mr. Kostadin Kitanov – Export manager
kosta@bovin.com.mk

 

WINE TASTINGS

Mr. Jani Bogeski
jani.bogeski@bovin.com.mk

MARKETING

Ms. Vesna Bogevska – Design manager
vesna@bovin.com.mk

Ms. Aleksandra Bogevska – Marketing manager
aleksandra@bovin.com.mk

SALES AGENTS

Mr. Gjorgji Nachesvki – Sales agent – Skopje
gjorgjinachevski@yahoo.com

Mr. Kire Atanasov – Sales agent – Bitola, Prilep, Ohrid
kireata@t-home.mk

ACCOUNTING

Ms. Zagorka Kirova – Accountant
zaga_knigovoditel@yahoo.com

Ms. Biljana Treneva – Accounting assistant